PicoSearch

  Help

2001 Surname Registry, Greene County Alabama GenWeb

Surname Approximate Dates Researcher / E-Mail Address
ANDERSON Bef 1825 Dorothy O'Neill Djaneo@aol.com
ARMOR Ca. 1845 William Smith smith.w@worldnet.att.net>
ATKINS   Cassandra Davis c.davis1@juno.com
BAILEY Aft 1858 Patricia Brimer plbrimer@swbell.net
BAINES/BAINS 1840s/1850s Ludie Bains Rudolph lbrudolph@att.net
BAKER Aft 1820 Ralph Baker IRVING11@aol.com
BAZZELL Bef 1860 Denise Ney.Denise@epamail.epa.gov
BELL   Denise Whiteurst Rubywhiteurst@cs.com
BELTON Bef 1834 Joyce Jackson joyce@EarlyTexasFamilies.com
BELTON   Sharon Hamner sharonh@cobra.simplecom.net
BENNETT Ca. 1830 Glee Crocker gleemc@earthlink.net
BIZZELL Bef 1867 Carolyn D. McCall cmccal@bellsouth.net
BONNELL 1820-30 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
BRAY 1849 Pat pbwelch@attglobal.net
BROOKS Aft 1885 Shirley Means Taurus_123@msn.com
BROWN   Cassandra Davis c.davis1@juno.com
BRUTON Ca. 1866 Sam McAlpine Samw50@aol.com
BUFORD Bef 1850 Mary Jane Hall janehall@gateway.net
CALDWELL Bef 1850 Davon104@aol.com
CALHOUN   Colleen Jackson Goodwin goodwin@eastex.net
CALHOUN Ca. 1856 Vicki Permenter VIKKI0402@aol.com
CAMERON Aft 1820 Bill Cameron WCame72529@aol.com
CAMERON Aft 1820 Bill Cameron WCame72529@aol.com
CAMERON Bef 1830 Brad Campbell bcampbel@sumternet.com
CAMPBELL Ca. 1830 Jean Campbell jerryc@ebicom.net
CARNATHAN Bef 1850 Mary Jane Hall janehall@gateway.net
CARPENTER Bef 1861 Glenda Carpenter glenda100@webtv.net
CARPENTER   Mike Powell powell7@atl.mediaone.net
CARPENTER   Martha Bruce mrbruce1@swbell.net
CARTER   Leland Puckett puckett@cox-internet.com
CATHEY 1840-Pres. Sandy Deckard bethmer1@ipa.net
CHAMBERS Bef 1840 Catherine Cooper ccooper902@aol.com
CHAMBERS Aft 1824 Lynda Farmer Jlffarmer@cs.com
COLLINS   Candace Binder CANDYBOOTH@aol.com
COLVIN 1830-1850 Kim Medlin kimmedlin@Shell.Com
COMPTON Bef 1855 Bonnie Anderson granbon@alltel.net
COOPER Bef 1830 Joyce Jackson joyce@EarlyTexasFamilies.com
CORDEL Ca.1862 quodon@aol.com
COWART Bef 1861 Jonell res0gzod@verizon.net
CRAFT   Bobbye Winston twinst@pickens.net
CROSWELL Bef 1864 Billy Smithey, Jr. smitheyb@worldnet.att.net
DEARMAN Aft 1890 WmDearman@aol.com
DENNIS Ca. 1830 Carole Denise Gibboney cgib@airmail.net
DUNLAP Aft 1820 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
ESTES Ca. 1840 Joanne Harris Jlaverneh@aol.com
EDWARDS Aft 1838 Roberta Hickman mrshickman@prairieinet.net
ELLIS Bef 1838 Roberta Hickman mrshickman@prairieinet.net
ETHRIDGE Bef 1855 Bonnie Anderson granbon@alltel.net
EVANS   Alex H. Evans shiral@az.rmci.net
FARISH Bef 1816 Pat Patterson willisdp2@cs.com
FOSTER Bef 1825 Dorothy O'Neill Djaneo@aol.com
FULTON   Robert Fulton rfulton@bellsouth.net
GATES Bef 1825 Dorothy O'Neill Djaneo@aol.com
GATHRIGHT Bef 1849 Candace Binder CANDYBOOTH@aol.com
GOLD(S)MITH Aft 1855 Ellen Cleary ellencleary@earthlink.net
GORDON 1820-30 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
GORDON Ca. 1828 L. Hurston Anderson wisdom@tampabay.rr.com
GREEN Bef 1830 Brad Campbell bcampbel@sumternet.com
GRIFFIN Ca. 1827 Debi Campbell DebiGriffinCampbell@myfamily.com
GRIZELL Bef 1841 Nancy A. unab22@att.net
GRIZELL Bef 1816 Pat Patterson willisdp2@cs.com
HALL   Davon104@aol.com
HALL Bef 1840 Joanne Harris Jlaverneh@aol.com
HAMILTON Bef 1917 Patricia Enss penss@greenhills.net
HARKNESS 1820-30 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
HARPER Bef 1888 Thomas B. Harper harpert2@home.com
HARRINGTON Bef 1842 Lisa Kerley lkerley@earthlink.net
HATTER Bef 1867 Carolyn D. McCall cmccal@bellsouth.net
HEMPHILL Aft 1835 Bill Pittman wcpittman@sprynet.com
HENDERSON Bef 1840 Fred Henderson FH137@AOL.COM
HENRY Abt 1857 Davon104@aol.com
HERNDON Aft 1828 Rich Nallenweg Rnallenweg@aol.com
HICKS Bef 1834 Fred Henderson FH137@AOL.COM
HILL Aft 1827 Ruby L. Hill Miller frmill@artelco.com
HILL   Cassandra Davis c.davis1@juno.com
HITT Aft 1824 Lynda Farmer Jlffarmer@cs.com
HORNE Aft 1820 Miles A. Causey macausey@worldnet.att.net
HORTON 1800-1900 Cheryl L. Schmenk cschmenk@windstream.net
HUGH Ca 1895 Bob Connett rpconnett@naxs.net
ISHMAN Aft 1905 GERALDINE ISHMAN-ALLEN GEREDEAN@AOL.COM
JACKSON Bef 1861 Joyce Jackson joyce@EarlyTexasFamilies.com
JAMES 1824-50 Skip Kennedy SkipKen@aol.com
JOHNSON Ca. 1830 Barbara Cox cox.barbara@worldnet.att.net
KEA Bef 1850 Kathy Veasey kveasey@earthlink.net
KIDD Aft 1836 Mylinda Mylinda200@aol.com
KING 1800-1900 Cheryl L. Schmenk cschmenk@windstream.net
KIRKLAND Bef 1857 Scott Owens ANRKEE@aol.com
KIRKSEY   Bena Taylor Kirkscey BenaTKirk@aol.com
KRESTOFF Ca. 1943 Anne AnneRGodsChild@aol.com
LANE Aft 1824 Lynda Farmer Jlffarmer@cs.com
LAVENDER   Marvella Holland MHOLL33@aol.com
LEE Aft 1824 Lynda Farmer Jlffarmer@cs.com
LYLES Ca. 1850 Ann Coleman Colemanj2a@cs.com
MADISON   Carol VealCWVEAL@msn.com
MAUGHAN   Bobbye Winston twinst@pickens.net
MEDLIN 1830-50 Kim Medlin kimmedlin@Shell.Com
McALPINE Aft 1900 YOLANDA OLIVER YOLLACY@JUNO.COM
McCARTHY All Catherine Allen Cafral@aol.com
McCRACKEN Bef 1840 Catherine Cooper ccooper902@aol.com
McCRORY Ca. 1851 Joyce Jackson joyce@EarlyTexasFamilies.com
McCRORY Ca. 1850 Ann Coleman Colemanj2a@cs.com
McDANIEL Aft 1854 James L, McDaniel wainhouse@esva.net
McMILLIAN Bef 1869 Gary McMillian mcmillian@mindspring.com
McNEESE Aft 1850 Woody Cblindseyj@cs.com
MOBLEY Bef 1850 Ludie Bains Rudolph lbrudolph@att.net
MORRIS Ca. 1861 SKbasket@aol.com
MORROW All Catherine Allen Cafral@aol.com
MOTON   TEAFORANYONE@aol.com
MULLEN   ROBERTRJMULLEN@aol.com
MURPHY Bef 1909 Linda Cross LCross55@msn.com
MYERS Ca. 1840 Bill Woodward wwoodward@nc.rr.com
NELSON Aft 1850 Bev Rencher" brencher@elp.rr.com
NOLAND Bef 1909 Linda Cross LCross55@msn.com
NORWOOD   GVWINN@aol.com
OLIVER   Kathy Oliver Jones Kathy.OliverJones@research-int.com
OLIVER Aft 1900 YOLANDA OLIVER YOLLACY@JUNO.COM
PARTLOW 1870-81 Barbara dollduds@columbus.rr.com
PATTERSON   Davon104@aol.com
PEARSON   Cassandra Davis c.davis1@juno.com
PEEBLES   Brenda BJPLittle@aol.com
PEOPLES   BETTYE HORTON BETTYEHORTON@aol.com
PERMENTER Ca. 1856 Vicki Permenter VIKKI0402@aol.com
PETTIGREW 1820-30 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
PICKENS Bef 1828 Bonnie Anderson granbon@alltel.net
PIPPIN Aft 1876 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
PIPPIN/PIPPEN   Melissa McCollum mellymc@hotmail.com
POSEY Bef 1825 Dorothy O'Neill Djaneo@aol.com
POWELL Bef 1850 Melba Johnson mejohns@tca.net
POWELL Aft 1830 Sherri Cramer slcramer@atl.mediaone.net
POWELL   Mike Powell powell7@atl.mediaone.net
POWELL   Denise Whiteurst Rubywhiteurst@cs.com
POWELL Aft 1861 John and Sue Powell powell@atl.mediaone.net
PRICE Bef 1853 David Galloway dcgalloway1956@hotmail.com
RANDALL All Catherine AllenCafral@aol.com
RANDLE All Catherine Allen Cafral@aol.com
RANDOL All Catherine Allen Cafral@aol.com
RANDOLPH All Catherine Allen Cafral@aol.com
REECE/REESE Ca. 1860 Catherine Sullivan crsullivan@pcola.gulf.net
RENCHER Bef 1850 Bev Rencher" brencher@elp.rr.com
REYNOLDS Aft 1835 Anne AnneRGodsChild@aol.com
RHODES Aft 1827 Debi Campbell DebiGriffinCampbell@myfamily.com
RICHARDSON   Martha Bruce mrbruce1@swbell.net
RICHARDSON Bef 1850 Virginia Tate cvhtate@home.com
RILEY Aft 1824 Lynda Farmer Jlffarmer@cs.com
RINEHART 1997-1998 Dorothy Taylor dtaylor1533@jam.rr.com
RODEN 1820-30 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
ROGERS   Widorog@aol.com
ROGERS Ca. 1870 Barbara Barbarabryant@prodigy.net
ROSSER Bef 1849 Candace Binder CANDYBOOTH@aol.com
ROUSE 1840-Pres. Sandy Deckard bethmer1@ipa.net
SCHOPPERT Ca. 1845 william smith smith.w@worldnet.att.net
SCEARS   Carolyn cmccal@bellsouth.net
SCOTT Bef 1870 Carolyn Marin Cole bobbye_carolyn@msn.com
SCOTT Aft 1829 Stephen Scott sscott119@home.com
SEALE Bef 1841 Brenda Gerard BTGerard@aol.com
SEALS   Davon104@aol.com
SHAW Bef 1850 Mary Jane Hall janehall@gateway.net
SIMS Aft 1832 TDatBeach@aol.com
SIMMONS Bef 1825 Dorothy O'Neill Djaneo@aol.com
SMOOT Aft 1820 Paula Ruder jruder@earthlink.net
SNEDECOR Aft 1824 Lynda Farmer Jlffarmer@cs.com
STEELE Aft 1858 Kay Dunlap Boyd Mkdb1405@aol.com
STEPHENS   Larry Larsen res00cun@gte.net
STEPHENS Bef 1832 TDatBeach@aol.com
STRAIT   J.R. Adair junrenee@swbell.net
STRINGFELLOW All Catherine Allen Cafral@aol.com
TANKERSLEY Bef 1850 Mary Jane Hall janehall@gateway.net
THOMPSON Ca. 1825 Dorothy O'Neill Djaneo@aol.com
THORNTON Bef 1862 David Rusher dmrrun@yahoo.com
TIPPET/ TIPPIT Before 1820 Tipatpete@cs.com
TOWNSEND Bef 1858 Betty Moran Bess188@aol.com
UPCHURCH   Martha Bruce mrbruce1@swbell.net
WARD Bef 1849 Pat pbwelch@attglobal.net
WARDLAW Bef 1850 Mary Lou Wardlaw tommielouwardlaw@netscape.net
WATKINS   Larry Larsen res00cun@gte.net
WATSON Aft 1800 Joseph W. Grimes jgrimes@atlantic.net
WEDGEWORTH Aft 1820 Phyllis Wedgeworth DWedgeworth@aol.com
WILLIAMS Bef 1839 Bill Pittman wcpittman@sprynet.com
WILLIAMS   Carol Veal CWVEAL@msn.com
WILLIAMS Ca. 1840 Bill Woodward wwoodward@nc.rr.com
WILLIAMS   Bobbye Winston twinst@pickens.net
WILLIAMS Aft 1850 Brenda Williams Marshall Family3193@aol.com
WILSON Bef 1842 Lisa Kerley lkerley@earthlink.net
WINN   GVWINN@aol.com
WYNNE Aft 1820 Sabrina Franklin sabrinafranklin@webtv.net